Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eze Health Center

Medical Weight Loss & Primary Care Practice located in Waldorf, MD

81 total reviews

Eze Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eze Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always a pleasant experience! Phenomenal customer service!
JANELL H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone is very courteous and nice
DENISE B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great customer service. Fast and easy.
Tabatha D.
Submitted 02/26/22
I love it there. Everyone is so friendly from the time you walk in until the time you leave
YVONNE R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent and professional
Jacquealine C.
Submitted 02/25/22
I love the front desk ladies. They make me feel so welcomed at every visit. I’ve never had appointments where I’m in and out. Love this place! I’m recommending all my friends and family.
Cody L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Outstanding sweetheart Staff. Very professional and down to earth. 10/10 looking forward to going back.
Kim R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great office results were definitely successful
Luehelen T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Antionette D.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is professional and courteous.
Anthony H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Greatly appreciated
Juanetta H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Kenyatta is very professional!
Juanetta H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I tried to give you a 5 stars but you system would let me. I am very very please with your service..
Coretta M.
Submitted 01/09/22
3 P's to the Eze Practice that matters...1) Professional 2)Polite and 3)Patient
CLARICE L.
Submitted 01/06/22
The young lady was courteous and professionals at all times.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/31/21
I love the ladies in the office they are so encouraging. I had awesome results the first month.
ALICE M.
Submitted 12/31/21
My experience at this location is great. The staff is very friendly and professional.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Am very PLEASED
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone is professional, pleasant, caring, is there to help you achieve your goal. Your health is #1.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 12/18/21
The Dr. and staff at EZE Health center are always pleasant, attentive and caring.