Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eze Health Center

Medical Weight Loss & Primary Care Practice located in Waldorf, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Eze Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eze Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I been going to EZE for awhile.Dr. Eze is very engaging and her office manager Nurse Smith is very knowledgeable when I have questions concerning weight loss. I even meet Nurse Smith's daughter. I will continue to patronize this (black) owned business as I continue my weight loss journey. My coworkers, Ms. Lewis and Ms. Vines also feel the same as I do.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great customer and quick service
Al B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent service from the provider
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very easy visit. The staff was welcoming and the doctor was thorough.
Ruth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It is always a great experience when I go to Eze Health Center! The staff welcomes you with a smile and are wonderful to work with. They are professional yet personable and their service is fast! The office environment is tastefully decorated and always clean! I highly recommend Eze for all your healthcare needs!
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff is absolutely outstanding and the services are above effective!
Felicia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great
Therick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly and courteous services
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very comfortable and friendly. Also professional.
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Friendly professional staff . In and out with little to no wait time. Facility is very clean.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Eze was very professional. She answered every question I had. The entire staff was professional. The facility was very clean.
Janique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great office staff and I am always made to feel comfortable.
Donna W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
In and out with no hassle and very professional yet friendly. They make you feel at ease and safe.
YVONNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Friendly and professional
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
This is such a great establishment! The doctor is magnificent and so is her staff! They are very caring people and they seem to understand the struggle of weight loss! It is very private and very detailed! I love their attitude and the energy that surrounds them is so positive and so encouraging! I would recommend them to anyone at any time! Don’t take my word for it try them for yourself! Have a blessed day!
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional and Courteous
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome office! I now reside in Texas and have recommended this awesome office for weight loss
NICOLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great Services
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The Eze Center is the answer to my weight loss journey. The staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how they assist each other, I hardly ever wait whether early or running a little late. Always pleasant clean environment, the location is great and I'm pleased with their services.
Jan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent Excellent