Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Eze Health Center

Medical Weight Loss & Primary Care Practice located in Waldorf, MD

31 total reviews

Eze Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eze Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Greatly appreciated
Juanetta H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Kenyatta is very professional!
Juanetta H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I tried to give you a 5 stars but you system would let me. I am very very please with your service..
Coretta M.
Submitted 01/09/22
3 P's to the Eze Practice that matters...1) Professional 2)Polite and 3)Patient
CLARICE L.
Submitted 01/06/22
The young lady was courteous and professionals at all times.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/31/21
I love the ladies in the office they are so encouraging. I had awesome results the first month.
ALICE M.
Submitted 12/31/21
My experience at this location is great. The staff is very friendly and professional.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Am very PLEASED
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone is professional, pleasant, caring, is there to help you achieve your goal. Your health is #1.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 12/18/21
The Dr. and staff at EZE Health center are always pleasant, attentive and caring.
Shavonne R.
Submitted 12/18/21
I love that it wasn’t a long wait and they was very friendly
STACY S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Quick, pleasant
Djuana W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very nice
Brenda K.
Submitted 12/11/21
Love the friendly staff. I like that the staff took the time to explain everything!
RENEE B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Staff is always professional and welcoming.
Sonya C.
Submitted 12/04/21
The ladies are always so welcoming when I arrive! I'm also in & out which is a big plus! Great place & I have told several!
Ronelle H.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff always give a warm welcome and ensure weigh-ins and B-12 shots are a good experience!!
Trevia M.
Submitted 11/24/21
From my first virtual consultation with the doctor my experience has been excellent. Everyone is very friendly. When I go in for my appointments they are very accommodating. There is little to no wait time which is very important, especially now. Their office is clean and they take extra precautions during this uncertain time dealing with COVID. I highly recommend their services! - T Martin
Kyana M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always easy to book an appointment and everyone is cheerful! I enjoy my visits.
LATANYA H.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff is always very pleasant and helpful here.