Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eze Health Center

Medical Weight Loss & Primary Care Practice located in Waldorf, MD

92 total reviews

Eze Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eze Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth C.
Submitted 08/11/22
The staff at Eze are professional, attentive, and supportive of your weight loss goals. It is a warm and welcoming environment which is always kept clean!
Shamika S.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great customer service!!!
Russell R.
Submitted 07/26/22
The front desk staff are absolutely awesome. They are welcoming and delightful.
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/23/22
Clean, Pleasant Atmosphere. People are very nice and Friendly. Treat you like Family. I Going back for Lipso Injections Special. Awesome !!!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/22/22
The ladies at the front desk are exceptional...Charlotte..ebony..kenyatta....very professional staff....dr.eze....your staff needs a cost of living raise....
STACY S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent staff, Phenomenal Doctor
Robin J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Comfortable clean environment, friendly supportive staff and I've been going for quite some time and satisfied with the results.
LISA M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Every time is good !
Sharon J.
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly and professional staff
Ruth C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Staff are professional and always friendly. They get you in and out quickly! Great environment, beautiful and clean!
LATRICE C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Have always had pleasant experiences here.
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/05/22
My experience is always great!
Paula C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great deals and services!
Gieshla M.
Submitted 07/02/22
The staff is amazing! The provider is very knowledgeable, and I am confident that I made a good choice with her. I believe I am in a place where my goals matter, and everyone is here to support me.
Lynn S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Positive, compassionate, always willing to help you when I've dropped the ball. Never give up Dr. Eze and Kenyetta will help you achieve your goal.
Shavonne R.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love the nurses
Paulette G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great service would highly recommend this establishment great customer service
Gelda M.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff was so warm and welcoming. Dr. Eze took the time to explain everything in detail. I must say that my enjoyed my first appointment!
Robin J.
Submitted 06/12/22
The staff is knowledgeable of the procedures and make you feel comfortable. It's a relaxing environment with state-of-the-art equipment; in and out service meaning no long waits and I'm loving my results.
Antionette D.
Submitted 06/12/22
professional and courteous staff.