Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Eze Health Center

Medical Weight Loss & Primary Care Practice located in Waldorf, MD

31 total reviews

Eze Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eze Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLISON B.
Submitted 11/20/21
The staff and Ms. Eze are very patient and polite. They worked with my busy schedule and accommodated me with virtual visits when I was not local which helped me keep up with my diet and weight loss plan.
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/20/21
I love the customer service and care I receive every time I visit. I currently come in to receive B12 and Lipotropic shots and will definitely utilize other services in the future.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great place to go..for weight management....the staff is friendly also...
Linda R.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came in for a consultation for sculpsure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Neahsha J.
Submitted 05/10/20
Love my service here!!! Every visit is perfect plus i have lost 10lbs and counting
Shellnice H.
Submitted 07/24/19
The entire staff has been very helpful and supportive on my weight loss journey. I have been able to lose over 30 lbs since I began the program! I have more energy and feel generally better with less body aches!
Ron P.
Submitted 01/13/19
A very pleasant environment and nice staff.
Nia H.
Submitted 10/05/18
After I had my baby my skin was horrible. Dr. Eze helped me with a product that cleared my face right up. She is also my primary care and she doesn’t play with your health every test to make it right. I referred my husband who has high blood pressure and she has been the only one who prescribed him a medication that helped him to keep his levels Normal with a medicine that he likes. Great doctor!
Tammy D.
Submitted 08/23/18
My initial consultation/treatment was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend this office if your looking into SculpSure. I was provided with wonderful take home instructions on follow up care. I can’t wait to see my end results and look forward to my second treatment in October.
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Eze & her staff, Holly, Bianca, and Kenyetta are all very professional and friendly people. I am so happy to finally find a doctor who listens to my concerns and willing to help me with my weight loss goals. I have lost over 50 pds since December 2017
Debra B.
Submitted 04/30/18
Excellent.