Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eze Health Center

Medical Weight Loss & Primary Care Practice located in Waldorf, MD

104 total reviews

Eze Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eze Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 09/28/22
This is such a great establishment! The doctor is magnificent and so is her staff! They are very caring people and they seem to understand the struggle of weight loss! It is very private and very detailed! I love their attitude and the energy that surrounds them is so positive and so encouraging! I would recommend them to anyone at any time! Don’t take my word for it try them for yourself! Have a blessed day!
Sharon J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Professional and Courteous
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome office! I now reside in Texas and have recommended this awesome office for weight loss
NICOLE P.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great Services
Robin J.
Submitted 09/17/22
The Eze Center is the answer to my weight loss journey. The staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate how they assist each other, I hardly ever wait whether early or running a little late. Always pleasant clean environment, the location is great and I'm pleased with their services.
Jan L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent Excellent
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly staff Great atmosphere
DENISE B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Been going here for years. Still a wonderful pleasant, clean environment. Love the customer service & staff.
LaTanya J.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff is friendly and accommodating. In this season of high anxiety it is refreshing.
JOSHUA M.
Submitted 08/25/22
PA-C Eze was very thorough in my required exam.
Tracey H.
Submitted 08/21/22
Professional friendly staff
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly and professional staff
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/11/22
The staff at Eze are professional, attentive, and supportive of your weight loss goals. It is a warm and welcoming environment which is always kept clean!
Shamika S.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great customer service!!!
Russell R.
Submitted 07/26/22
The front desk staff are absolutely awesome. They are welcoming and delightful.
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/23/22
Clean, Pleasant Atmosphere. People are very nice and Friendly. Treat you like Family. I Going back for Lipso Injections Special. Awesome !!!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/22/22
The ladies at the front desk are exceptional...Charlotte..ebony..kenyatta....very professional staff....dr.eze....your staff needs a cost of living raise....
STACY S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent staff, Phenomenal Doctor
Robin J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Comfortable clean environment, friendly supportive staff and I've been going for quite some time and satisfied with the results.
LISA M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Every time is good !